Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Tina's Advice Page

Lonely days- 05/04/2015

May 4 2015 , Written by Tina Vu

I get lonely at times. I might have everything in the whole wide world but I can still get lonely. My parents basically work 24/7. I have no siblings so no company at all at home. I just lay down in my room either sleeping or on my phone or laptop. Surfing the web or something like that. Sometimes, I would lay down on my bed and think "I wonder how my life would be if I had a brother or sister." Would life be different? Maybe.. Who knows. Sounds quite I don't know interesting...? I'm not trying to compliant about how I have no siblings. My parents already struggled having me. I don't want to be a burden to them. My mom always tells me she has that regret of not letting me have a little brother or little sister. I'm always like "it's not your fault, you had me when you were so young." You just weren't ready for another kid. I might get lonely at times but I will strive to the end for you, mom. Don't worry. Not everything will go your way at times. That's why life can be so hard. As I get older, I feel a bit more lonelier. I guess it's because everyone near me is always busy. I'm usually busy as well so, I understand. It's alright, I brush off the lonely days and try to be a little more positive and a little less negative. The reason is I don't want my mom to know that I get super lonely at times. I might make her even more sad. I don't want that. Trust me.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post